The House Description of interior Route/accessibility

In the autumn of 2010 this Alp Chalet in Klippitztörl (Austria/Carinthia) was built as a Sun @ Snow Chalet. Klippitznest consists of 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and a separate –guest- toilet. Klippitznest is a house for a maximum of 6 people and was build in the same authentic wooden style as next doors Chalet Klippitzturm. On the ground floor Klippitznest has a nice terrace facing towards the east and south. The house is situated at 1600m as part of a small settlement in the middle of wildlife. The ski slopes can be reached on skis.

Klippitztörl is part of the municipality Bad St. Leonard in the well-known Lavanttal, one of the most attractive valleys in the Southeast of Austria. You are living here in the middle of nature surrounded by wildlife. Klippitznest is a very cozy holiday chalet (70m²), equipped with amongst others –satellite-TV, audio and Wi-Fi.

The small cosy and historical city of Bad St. Leonhard with its spa and nice restaurants, shops and cultural sightseeing sights or the districts capital Wolfsberg can by car be reached in approximately 15 minutes. The special location and exceptional architecture and construction make this villa an ideal holiday home.

Cars can be parked near the street opposite the house on private parking. On the terrace you will find a storeroom to put away your skis.


 

Description of interior, floor plan
On the ground floor you will reach the front door via the terrace. In the entrance hall you will find, cloakroom, ski-shoe- warmers, washing machine and a separate toilet.
Via the entrance hall you access the living room with a comfortable couch, the dining area and the kitchen. In the middle of the room there is a cozy gas-fire. It goes without saying that the living room has a flat screen TV and a audio system with DVD etc. The open kitchen is fitted with all necessary tools (including microwave oven, oven, dishwasher etc).
From the living room you have direct access to the terrace equipped with garden furniture where you will find yourself surrounded by nature. The kitchen also has a door to the outside.

On the first floor you will find 3 bedrooms of which 2 with a double bed and 1 with a cozy bunk bed, as well as a modern bathroom with double sink, toilet, and bathtub with shower.
From the house you have a wide view on all sides on the surrounding mountains.

Furthermore the house is equipped with one child seat (for dining) and one cot (camping bed).


Click on the picture for
a bigger view.
 

Route/accessibility
You can easiest plan your route to Klippitztörl by using an online route planner likeMap24.com.


Klippitztörl can almost entirely be reached by using the highway (A2 via Bad St. Leonhard). Alternatively there are also various other routes to reach Klippitztörl easily and fast.
Important. In order to reach the house in winter, snow chains are necessary!

Click on the picture for more information.

Klippitztörl can also be reached by air through the airports of Klagenfurt or Graz that both have several (inter)national connections including some operated by low cost airlines. Also Salzburg and Vienna are within reach.
The nearest railway station is at Wolfsberg at a distance of 20km.

Klippitznest  |  Klippitztörl - Austria | contact  | General Terms and Conditions

Das Haus Interior Beschreibung Anfahrt/Erreichbarkeit

Im Spätherbst 2010 wurde das Alpen Chalet Klippitznest im Klippitztörl (Österreich / Kärnten) gebaut. Ein einladend und praktisches „Sonne & Schnee Chalet“. Klippitznest verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer und ein separates –Gäste-WC. Klippitznest ist ein Haus für 6 Personen und gebaut in die gleiche authentische Holzbau wie nahegelegen Chalet Klippitzturm. Im Erdgeschoß hat Klippitznest einer geräumigen Terrasse auf das Osten und Süden. Das Haus liegt auf 1600 Metern Höhe, umgeben von Natur und den Skipisten und gelegen in einer kleine Siedlung.

Klippitztörl ist Teil der Gemeinde Bad St. Leonard im Lavanttal, eines der schönsten Täler des Südens Österreichs. Sie leben hier in der Natur, abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade. Klippitznest ist ein gemütliches Chalet (70 m²). Ausgestattet mit unter anderem Satellit-TV-, Audio-und Wi-Fi.

Die attraktive und historische Gemeinde Bad. St. Leonard mit Wellnessoasen, gemütlichen Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sowie die Bezirkshauptstadt Wolfsberg mit einigen kulturellen Attraktionen erreicht man mit dem Auto in ca. 15 Minuten. Die besondere Lage, seine markante Architektur und das Design machen es zum idealen Ferienhaus.

An der Straße auf eigene grundstuck gibt es Parkplätze für mehrere Autos. Auf der Terrasse ist ein Abstellraum für unter anderem Schi.

 

Interior Beschreibung
Im Erdgeschoss erreichen Sie via die Terrasse der Eingang. Das Entree ist ein Flur mit unter anderem die Garderobe, WC, Schuhtrockner, und Waschmaschine.
Durch die Eingangshalle erreicht man das geräumige Wohnzimmer mit Sitzbereich, Essbereich und Küche. In der Mitte des Raumes befindet sich der gemütliche Gaskamin. Das Wohnzimmer ist natürlich auch mit einem Flatscreen-TV und einem Stereoanlage (DVD/CD etc.) ausgestattet. Die moderne Küche ist ausgestattete mit Mikrowelle, Ofen, Kochgeräte, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kühl-/Gefrierschrank usw.
Vom Wohn-/Essbereich haben Sie direkten Zugang zu der Große Außenterrasse (mit Gartenmöbeln) an zwei Seiten vom Haus. Auf die Terrasse stehen Sie direkt mitten in die Natur. Auch die Küche hat eine Außentür.

Auf der ersten Etage befinden sich 3 Schlafzimmer, zwei mit je einem Doppelbett und ein kleines Schlafzimmer mit einem netten Stockbett. In dieser Etage befindet sich weiter ein komplettes Badezimmer mit WC sowie mit Waschbecken und Badewanne mit Dusche.
Von Haus aus hat man an allen Seiten einen perfekten Blick auf die Umgebung.

Das Haus stellt auch einen Hochstuhl und ein Kinderbett zur Verfügung.


Klicken Sie auf das Bild für
eine vergrößerte Ansicht.
 

Anfahrt/Erreichbarkeit
Bestimmen Sie Ihre Route zum Klippitztörl mithilfe eines online Routenplaners. , z. B. Map24.com.


Klippitztörl ist fast ausschließlich über die Autobahn (A2 via Bad St. Leonhard) zu erreichen. Aber es gibt auch weitere einfache und abwechslungsreiche Varianten auf das Klippitztörl zu gelangen.
Wichtig. Im Winter, sind Schneeketten notwendig um das Haus zu erreichen!

Klicken Sie auf das Bild für mehr information.

Klippitztörl ist auch hervorragend mit dem Flugzeug erreichbar. Beide Flughäfen Klagenfurt sowie Graz werden auch von Billigfluglinien angeflogen. Darüber hinaus kann man eventuell über Salzburg oder Wien fliegen.
Der nächste Bahnhof befindet sich in Wolfsberg, 20 km entfernt.

Klippitznest  |  Klippitztörl - Österreich |  contact  |  Allgemeine Bedingungen